ClinicaSpace.com
Clinical Research
News & Careers
 
Search the Site
    
 
Biotechnology and Pharmaceutical Channel Medical Device and Diagnostics Channel Clinical Research Channel BioSpace Collaborative    Job Seekers:  Register | Login           Employers:  Register | Login   

Events By Category | Search Events
 Upcoming Events By Categories
 
 Clinical / Drug Development
AACC 2014 Clinical Lab Expo
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - Thursday, July 31, 2014
Principles of Quality and Compliance
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - Friday, August 01, 2014
GTC 9th Cell Based Assay & Screening Technologies Conference
Thursday, August 07, 2014 - Thursday, August 07, 2014
Organic Chemistry I
Monday, June 23, 2014 - Monday, August 11, 2014
Physics II
Monday, June 23, 2014 - Monday, August 11, 2014
Organic Chemistry Laboratory I
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - Tuesday, August 12, 2014
PHARMACON 2014
Monday, August 11, 2014 - Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP): Quality Assurance (QA) in Practice
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - Friday, August 22, 2014
Best Practices in Project Management for the Life Science Industries
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - Saturday, August 23, 2014
Clinical Trial Implementation: Site Initiation, Subject Recruitment, Monitoring and Safety Reporting
Tuesday, July 01, 2014 - Tuesday, August 26, 2014
1234567